content edit 2 bigsmilesupper

 

Copyright1

     2013 Copyright Big Smiles

facebook

All the meetings below are held at the Butler's Hill & Broomhill Road Children's Centre, click here for how to find us...

 

Wednesday 27th January 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 2th February 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 30th March 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Sunday 24th April 1.30pm-4.00pm Bulwell Community Garden

Wednesday 27th April 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 25th May 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 29th June 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 27th July 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 31st August 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 28th September 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 26th October 2016 10.00am - 12.00

Wednesday 30th November 2016 10.00am - 12.00